隐私权和个人信息政策

欢迎来到Espro 爱可声集团的网站(“Espro 爱可声集团”或者爱可声,包括了全世界的分公司, 以下皆同。具体名单请参看 全球各办公室请点击连接,). Espro 爱可声集团尊重您的隐私,并且也希望您能仔细阅读以下关于本公司隐私权政策的内容.

 

这份隐私权政策已经纳入Espro 爱可声集团(“爱可声”)的使用条款中,并将遵照该条款,详情请见使用条款的网页.在您使用这个网站前请仔细阅读隐私权政策.如果您不同意该政策,请马上关闭本网站.

 

谨在此申明,任何通过这个网站使用Espro 爱可声集团的服务,功能和/或产品(统称”网站”)都必须遵循这个隐私权政策,这包括今后对本政策的任何增补和修改 (请参阅下文关于这个隐私权政策的最新更新).

 

服务介绍

爱可声认真地保护您的隐私。我们会收集用户的一些相关信息,这在下面会有详细叙述。我们希望能帮助您理解与这些信息收集相关的条款。这份隐私权政策包含了我们收集哪些信息,我们怎样使用这些信息,以及您对这样收集信息有哪些选择。

 

儿童隐私

 

本网站不适合13岁以下儿童使用,并且不允许任何13岁以下人士注册。本条例在网站公告和相应的注册过程中都有清楚的提示。

 

信息的收集

个人信息。用户在使用本网站相关功能前,比如订阅新闻等,需要先注册并填写一些个人信息,包括您的姓名,电子邮件地址,用户名,密码,职业,地址,教育程度以及付款方式(信用卡,网上银行帐号等)。由于注册时用户自愿填写这些信息,所以我们认为当您一旦注册后,任何时候您登陆我们的网站时,您都明白对爱可声而言您将不再处于匿名状态。

 

非个人信息。爱可声有时也会收集一些非个人信息,比如IP地址,游览引擎类型,综合用户数据以及一些相关联的技术性数据。

 

这些信息会如何被使用?

 

这些信息将会被用来运行和发展爱可声提供的服务和各种内容;为您带来更个性化的节目内容和广告;满足您对各类产品,节目,服务的需要;与您更好的沟通并且更好地回应您提出的各种要求;研究您使用网站的习惯;为您提供其他您可能感兴趣的产品,节目或服务。

 

请您注意:爱可声在为您提供服务的同时,可能会代表其商业伙伴和广告商使用您的个人信息。但是作为第三方,爱可声的商业伙伴和广告商通常情况下只会获得一些与个人信息无涉的综合数据,只有当您同意时他们才会得到您的个人信息。请您注意:爱可声网站也会发布一些针对性的广告,在这种情况下,一旦您点击或游览了这样的广告,请您认识到默认广告商有可能因此假定您符合他们所使用的目标标准。

 

除了上述情况外,您的信息可能会因为法律程序的要求而披露给有关方面,爱可声将以法律规定为准。此外,如果网站或爱可声公司本身易主,其收集的个人信息也会跟着易主,在这种情况下,这些资料会受到不同的隐私政策保护。

 

COOKIES

爱可声会使用COOKIES或类似的技术使您能够更好地使用这个网站,包括完善网站提供的服务;帮助网站在您登陆的时候确认您的身份;保存并记录您的喜好和登记信息;统计并研究各类服务、广告、电子邮件通讯(确认您经常使用的电子邮件信箱)的有效性;;最后还能个性化为您提供的内容和广告。

 

爱可声并不规定您必须使用COOKIES,您可以自己选择在任何时候关闭这个功能。但是请注意拒绝使用COOKIES可能会导致网站有些功能无法正常使用。

 

第三方广告服务商

爱可声或其广告商可能会使用别的公司来帮助在网上为其网站进行广告宣传,这些公司被称做第三方广告服务商。他们在登广告时可能会使用COOKIES或类似的技术来帮助记录和分析广告的有效率。这些第三方广告服务商在使用其技术时,受这些公司自己的隐私保护政策约束,不再受爱可声的隐私保护政策的约束。

 

安全

 

爱可声使用安全政策、规定和技术措施来保护所有的个人信息,使得这些我们控制下的个人信息不会遭到任何形式的未经授权的访问、不正当的使用或者披露、未经授权的修改、违法破坏以及意外造成的损失。

 

修改和删除个人识别信息

删除。如果您需要删除已经提交的个人识别信息,请通过联系我们通知我们您想删除我们资料库里任何关于您的识别信息的内容。

 

修改。如果您需要修改或更新您的个人识别信息,可以使用网站上的相关功能。如果您这方面需要帮助,请通过联系我们来联系我们。

 

请注意在爱可声的资料库里删除您的个人识别信息并不能阻止爱可声使用其收集到的其他非个人信息的资料。

 

第三方的营运

这个隐私权政策并不包括那些非爱可声拥有、控制、雇佣、或管理的公司或个人提供的关于产品、服务、广告以及其他网站的任何信息。爱可声网站含有别的网站的连接以及来自互联网的内容,爱可声对这些信息没有任何控制权,因此爱可声集团对这些信息来源的隐私政策不负任何责任。本隐私权政策只适用于网站上由爱可声收集的信息。当您打开网页连接进入别的网站时,您需要查看该网站自己的隐私权政策。

 

监管法规

本网站由以色列法律监管。如果您登陆本网站的所在地的隐私权保护法与以色列的法规不同,那请您注意在您持续使用本网站时,您已经并同意将您的个人信息提交给爱可声。

 

联系我们

如果您对本隐私权政策有任何疑问,请通过联系我们发电子邮件给我们。

 

最后更新:2009年10月7日

Privacy Policy

Welcome to Acoustiguide Group. ("Acoustiguide Group", or “Acoustiguide”,  hereinafter includes all companies as indicated under Worldwide Offices, see list here) Website. Acoustiguide Group respects your privacy and asks that you read the following to learn more about our privacy policy.

 

This privacy policy is incorporated into and is subject to the Terms of Use of Acoustiguide Group (“Acoustiguide”) available for your review at Terms of Use page. PLEASE READ THIS PRIVACY POLICY CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THE WEBSITE. If you do not agree to this privacy policy, please leave the Website and discontinue any use thereof.

 

For clarity, it is expressed herein that use of any kind of the Acoustiguide Group Website and/or any services, features and/or products provided on or through the website (collectively, the “Website”) is subject to this privacy policy, including any amendments and revisions hereto (please see below as to Updates to our Privacy Policy).

 

DESCRIPTION OF SERVICE
Acoustiguide takes your privacy seriously. We gather certain types of information about our users, as detailed below, and we want to help you understand the terms related to the collection and use of the information which we collect. This Privacy Policy discloses the types of information we gather, how we use it, and what choices you have regarding the collection of such information.

 

PRIVACY OF CHILDREN
The Website is not directed to children under the age of 13 and does not permit registration by, and will not knowingly collect or use personally identifiable information from, anyone under 13 years of age. This requirement is clearly posted in the Website Terms & Conditions and during relevant registration process.

COLLECTION OF INFORMATION
Personal Information. Use of certain features of the Website, such as registering to our news service or any kind of ordering services, may require submission of certain personal information, including your first and last name, email address, a nickname (or other user ID), a password, profession, address, education, and payment means (credit cards, paypal accounts). Considering that such personal information is user submitted information, we assume that by registering with us, and whenever you log in to our Website, you acknowledge that you are no longer necessarily anonymous to us.

 

Non personally identifiable Information. Acoustiguide may also collect or receive additional non-personally and non-individually identifiable information, such as but not limited to, IP address, browser type, aggregate user data and certain other technical information of the kind.

HOW IS THE INFORMATION BEING USED?

The information is used to operate and improve the features, offerings and content presented to you by Acoustiguide; to personalize the content and advertisements provided to you; to fulfill your requests for products, programs, and services; to communicate with you and respond to your inquiries; to conduct research about your use of the Website; and to help offer you other products, programs, or services that may be of interest.


Please note that Acoustiguide may use your personally identifiable information to present offers to you on behalf of business partners and advertisers. However, while Acoustiguide's business partners and advertisers may receive aggregate unidentifiable data about Acoustiguide users, any personally identifiable information of yours will not be shared with third parties unless you have consented to the sharing of this information. Please note that Acoustiguide may display on the Website targeted ads, in which case, upon your interaction with or viewing of an ad you acknowledge and consent to the possibility that such advertiser will assume that you meet the targeting criteria used.

 

Notwithstanding the foregoing, your information may be accessed and disclosed if and as required by legal procedures, as determined by Acoustiguide in good faith. Furthermore, Acoustiguide may transfer personally identifiable information in the event of a transfer of ownership of Acoustiguide or the Website, in which case the information could become subject to a different privacy policy.

 

COOKIES
Acoustiguide may use cookies or similar technologies to enhance and personalize your experience of the Website, including to operate and improve offerings through the Website; to help authenticate your identity when you visit and transact with the Website; to remember your preferences and registration information; to present and help measure and research the effectiveness of the various offerings, advertisements, and e-mail communications (by determining which e-mails you open and act upon); and to customize the content and advertisements provided to you.


Acoustiguide does not require that you accept cookies, and you may disable cookies at any time. However, some functionality of our Website may be impaired if you decline to accept cookies

 

THIRD PARTY AD SERVERS
Acoustiguide or its advertisers may use other companies known as third party ad servers to help present advertisements online in connection with the Website. These third party ad servers may use cookies or similar technologies to help present such advertisements, and to help measure and research the advertisements' effectiveness. The use of these technologies by these third party ad servers is subject to their own privacy policies, not Acoustiguide's.

 

SECURITY
Acoustiguide has implemented security policies, rules and technical measures to protect and safeguard the personally identifiable information under our control from unauthorized access, improper use or disclosure, unauthorized modification, unlawful destruction or accidental loss.

 

MODIFICATION AND DELETION OF PERSONALLY IDENTIFIABLE INFORMATION
Deletion. In order to delete the personally identifiable information you submitted, notify us at Contact Us that you wish to delete your personally identifiable information or any part thereof contained at our databases.


Modification. If you wish to modify or update your personally identifiable information, use the Website or application interface. If you need help, please contact us at Contact Us.

 

Please note that deletion of your personally identifiable information from Acoustiguide's database will not prevent Acoustiguide from using gathered anonymous information.

 

THIRD PARTIES' PRACTICES
This Privacy Policy does not cover the information practices exercised by other providers of products or services, advertisers or other web Websites, or companies/people that Acoustiguide does not own or control, or does not employ or manage. Acoustiguide’s Website contains links to other websites and content of web-based sources. Acoustiguide has no control over any such sources, and therefore, ACOUSTIGUIDE GROUP IS NOT RESPONSIBLE AND/OR LIABLE FOR THE PRIVACY POLICIES APPLICABLE TO SUCH SOURCES. This Privacy Policy only governs information collected on the Website by Acoustiguide. When linking to another web-based source you should review the privacy policy stated on that source.

 

Governing Law
The Website is governed by the laws of the state of Israel. If you are accessing the Website from a jurisdiction with privacy laws or regulations that differ from Israeli laws, please be advised that through your continued use of the Website, you are transferring your personal information to Acoustiguide and you consent to that transfer.

 

CONTACT US
If you have any questions or concerns regarding this policy, send us an e-mail at Contact Us.

.

Last updated: October 7 2009